SPECIAL SENATE COMMITTEE INVESTIGATING THE NATIONAL DEFENSE PROGRAM

Rooms and Telephone Numbers

ROOM 449 - Exts. 1520, 1288 and RE 4729

Mr. Rudolph Helley, Chief Counsel Mrs. Margaret B. Buchholz, Clerk Mrs. Marie McSorley, Secretary to Mr. Halley

ROOM 317 - Exts. 1145 and 1150

Mr. George Meader, Executive Assistant to the Chief Counsel Mrs. Virginia Cain, Secretary Mrs. Corinne Grimm, Secretary

ROOM 112-C - Exts. 64 and 1105

Mrs. Lydia Lee, Editor Mrs. Georgia Taylor

ROOM 108 - Ext. 1246

Mr. Robert Irvin, Acting Executive Assistant to the Chairman Miss Louise Spilman, Secretary

ROOM 68 IN THE CAPITOL - Exts. 49 and 52

Mr. Peter J. Connolly, Assistant Counsel

ROOM 7-B - Ext. 1503

Mr. Harold Robinson, Chief Investigator Mr. Russell Searl, Investigator

ROOM 160 - Exts. 1253, 1277 and 1262

Mr. Wilbur Sparks, Investigator Mr. William Cole, Investigator Mr. Walter Hehmeyer, Investigator Mr. Harry Magee, Investigator Mr. Joseph Martinez, Investigator Nr. Franklin Parks, Investigator Mr. Haven Sawyer, Investigator Miss Agnes Strauss, Investigator Mrs. Elizabeth Sisk, Head Stenographer Miss Charleene Eddings, Stenographer Miss Eleanor Keating, Stenographer Miss Corinne Lang, Stenographer Mrs. Gladys Montier, Stenographer Miss Josephine Floyd, File Clerk Miss Willodene McCleese, Assistant File Clerk Mr. Charles Fisher, Messenger

Brigadier General Frank Lowe, Executive assigned by the Army to the Committee Room 2001, Munitions Building Washington, D. C. Telephones - War Department, Exts. 76123, 76124.